Michael Abdow - Native Alien CD


Michael's critically acclaimed debut solo album featuring seven instrumental tracks and two vocal tracks. Rock/Fusion/Metal. Produced by Michael Abdow at Shredhouse Studios. Originally released in 2010 via Shredguy Records.

Michael Abdow - guitars and programming
Mike Lamagna - drums
Jon Morency - bass
Colin Conway - drums
Kenny Benda - guest vocals
Tony Whalen - guest vocals
Drake Descant - guest keyboards
Aquanett - guest live backing band